Skip to content ↓
West Didsbury CE Primary School

West Didsbury CE Primary School

Term dates

 WEST DIDSBURY CHURCH OF ENGLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September - School closed for in-service training                                                                             

Thursday 2nd SeptemberSchool open

Friday 22nd October – School closes

Half term holiday – Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November – School opens

Friday 19th November - School closed for in-service training

Friday 17th December – School closes                                      

SPRING TERM 2022

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd January (school closed)

Tuesday 4th January - School closed for in-service training

Wednesday 5th January – School opens

  Friday 11th February – School closes

  Half term holiday - Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

Monday 21st February - School closed for in-service training

Tuesday 22nd February – School opens

  Friday 1st April – School closes

SUMMER TERM 2022

 Tuesday 19th April – School opens

  Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May

  Thursday 26th May – School closes

   Friday 27th May – School closed for in-service training

   Half term holiday – Monday 30th May to Monday 6th June

    Tuesday 7th June – School opens

     Friday 22nd July – School closes