Skip to content ↓

Term dates

 WEST DIDSBURY CHURCH OF ENGLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL

 SCHOOL TERMS AND CLOSURES FOR 2018/2019

 AUTUMN TERM 2018           

                                        Monday 3rd September - School closed for In-service training

                                       Tuesday 4th September – School closed for In-service training

                                       Wednesday 5th September School Opens

                                       Friday 19th October – School closes

                                       Monday 30th October – School opens

                                      Half term holiday – Monday 22rd Oct. to Friday 26th Oct. 2018

                                     Monday  29th October - School Opens

                                      Thursday 20th December -School Closes 

                                      Wednesday 20th December – School closes                                       

 SPRING TERM 2019

                                         Friday 4th January - School closed for In-service training

                                         Monday  7th January  - School opens

                                         Friday 15th February – School closes     

                                          Half term holiday – Monday 18th Feb. to Friday 22rd Feb. 2019           

                                          Monday 25th February – School opens

                                          Thursday 4th April– School closes

                                          Friday 5th April - School closed for In-service training

 SUMMER TERM 2019

                                          Tuesday 23rd April – School opens

                                          Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May

                                          Thursday 23th May – School closes

                                          Friday 24th May – School closed for In-service training                                        

                                          Half term holiday – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

                                          Monday 3rd June – School opens

                                          Tuesday 23rd  July – School closes for children